You are here

Which issue would you like to see candidates focus more on during this election cycle?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
76.180.225.223Social Issues Wed, 11/02/2016 - 22:23
96.240.83.167Social Issues Wed, 11/02/2016 - 18:56
45.46.154.199Social Issues Wed, 11/02/2016 - 11:38
96.243.46.229Health Care Tue, 11/01/2016 - 23:18
104.228.189.200Social Issues Tue, 10/25/2016 - 18:24
67.82.61.196Taxes Mon, 10/24/2016 - 20:17
104.228.151.196Health Care Mon, 10/24/2016 - 19:51
192.193.216.147Health Care Mon, 10/24/2016 - 16:56
74.77.81.66Taxes Sun, 10/23/2016 - 19:59
107.77.76.123Health Care Tue, 10/11/2016 - 09:53
98.118.186.231Health Care Wed, 10/05/2016 - 08:53
108.17.61.112EducationTue, 10/04/2016 - 17:06
37.57.231.113EducationSat, 09/10/2016 - 00:25
114.25.45.26EducationSat, 08/27/2016 - 10:12
64.12.116.132Taxes Fri, 08/19/2016 - 09:47
72.75.213.19Health Care Mon, 08/08/2016 - 19:01
72.88.46.163Health Care Wed, 07/20/2016 - 18:22
68.133.17.185Foreign Policy Sat, 07/09/2016 - 15:12
37.48.104.197EducationSat, 07/02/2016 - 16:11
76.180.96.168Social Issues Mon, 06/27/2016 - 15:44

Pages