You are here

Which issue would you like to see candidates focus more on during this election cycle?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
69.207.2.67EducationFri, 06/03/2016 - 13:37
108.183.127.15EducationSat, 06/04/2016 - 12:06
120.52.72.53EducationTue, 06/07/2016 - 03:43
120.52.72.48EducationFri, 06/17/2016 - 19:31
74.110.52.173Taxes Thu, 06/23/2016 - 13:54
76.180.96.168Social Issues Mon, 06/27/2016 - 15:44
37.48.104.197EducationSat, 07/02/2016 - 16:11
68.133.17.185Foreign Policy Sat, 07/09/2016 - 15:12
72.88.46.163Health Care Wed, 07/20/2016 - 18:22
72.75.213.19Health Care Mon, 08/08/2016 - 19:01
64.12.116.132Taxes Fri, 08/19/2016 - 09:47
114.25.45.26EducationSat, 08/27/2016 - 10:12
37.57.231.113EducationSat, 09/10/2016 - 00:25
108.17.61.112EducationTue, 10/04/2016 - 17:06
98.118.186.231Health Care Wed, 10/05/2016 - 08:53
107.77.76.123Health Care Tue, 10/11/2016 - 09:53
74.77.81.66Taxes Sun, 10/23/2016 - 19:59
192.193.216.147Health Care Mon, 10/24/2016 - 16:56
104.228.151.196Health Care Mon, 10/24/2016 - 19:51
67.82.61.196Taxes Mon, 10/24/2016 - 20:17

Pages