You are here

Which issue would you like to see candidates focus more on during this election cycle?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
183.207.229.17EducationMon, 01/26/2015 - 05:38
223.82.245.168EducationThu, 01/15/2015 - 11:39
23.95.34.39EducationSun, 11/09/2014 - 01:36
108.17.52.35Health Care Tue, 11/04/2014 - 21:04
168.169.227.4EducationMon, 11/03/2014 - 10:32
69.204.46.125EducationSun, 11/02/2014 - 13:45
108.17.14.27Taxes Sat, 11/01/2014 - 18:40
186.96.253.146EducationTue, 10/28/2014 - 10:35
76.180.124.118Social Issues Sat, 10/25/2014 - 16:11
72.231.211.65Social Issues Fri, 10/24/2014 - 16:56
69.95.194.5Health Care Thu, 10/09/2014 - 11:37
165.155.212.66Health Care Tue, 10/07/2014 - 13:35
66.213.29.2Foreign Policy Thu, 09/18/2014 - 18:26
66.87.136.9EducationMon, 09/15/2014 - 23:19
50.190.118.207Taxes Fri, 08/15/2014 - 20:50
74.110.57.241Health Care Thu, 08/14/2014 - 15:46
109.169.5.224EducationWed, 07/23/2014 - 07:22
71.186.224.5Taxes Sun, 07/20/2014 - 08:02
107.182.116.80EducationMon, 06/09/2014 - 08:35
107.182.115.47EducationMon, 06/09/2014 - 08:35

Pages